February Three Day Sale of Fine Art & Antiques

Tuesday 06 Feb, 2018 - 10.00am

Viewing Times

Tue 6th Feb - Lot 1-548 

Wed 7th Feb - Lot 560-1015 

Thu 8th Feb - Lot 1019-1283 

All Auctions will commence at 10am 

 

Viewing -  

Saturday 3rd February - 10am - 4pm 

Sunday 4th February - 12pm - 4pm 

Monday 5th February - 10am - 7pm 

Tue 6th February - 8.30am - 10am 

Wed 7th February - 8.30am - 10am 

Thurs 8th February - 8:30am - 10am

Register

Register or log in now to leave commission bids and live bid

TODO: Text for not logged in

Sign up or log in below to save your favourite lots and bid for items

Register Now Log in Now
Live Bidding

Register or log in now to bid live

Use the options below to register or logon to the Canterbury Auction Galleries Bid Platform for Live Bidding on this auction.

Register Now Log in Now
Print Catalogue
First Previous Page 1 of 39 Next > Last »